Staff

Alicia Carlow

Gender-Based Violence Advocate
Phone: 250-940-5184
acarlow@bcaafc.com

Brin Wylie

Social Service Sector Advocate
Phone: 250-940-4887
advocate@bcaafc.com

Brooke Shaughnessy

Member Services Team Lead
Phone: 250-940-4903
memberservices@bcaafc.com

Charlie George

Elders Support & Cultural Advisor
Phone: 250-940-4885
frontdesk@bcaafc.com

Cheryl Ward

Reconciliation Project Team Lead
cward@bcaafc.com

Dalious McCullough

Member Services Program Assistant
Phone: 250-940-4904
programassist@bcaafc.com

Debbie Solomon

Finance Assistant
Phone: 250-940-4890
financeassist@bcaafc.com

Dixie Hunt-Scott

AIDP Provincial Advisor
Phone: 250-940-4921
advisor@aidp.bc.ca

Draven Clemah

Gathering Our Voices Assistant
Phone: 250-940-5183
dclemah@bcaafc.com

Emilie Luhowy

Path Forward Assistant
Phone: 250-940-4893
pathforward@bcaafc.com

Jacquie Snelling-Welsh

Health & Family Services Team Lead
Phone: 250-940-6403
jswelsh@bcaafc.com

Jenn Douglass

Admin Coordinator to the General Manager
Phone: 250-940-4892
jdouglass@bcaafc.com

Jessica Mugford

AIDP/ASCD Provincial Office Assistant
Phone: 250-940-4924
aidp.ascd.admin@bcaafc.com

Julie Robertson

General Manager
Phone: 250-940-4888
jrobertson@bcaafc.com

Kelsey Pinch

Gender Based Violence Research Coordinator
Phone: 250-940-1994
kpinch@bcaafc.com

Laura Alfaro

Disability & Inclusion Coordinator
Phone: 250-940-4920
inclusion@bcaafc.com

Leslie Varley

Executive Director
Phone: 250-940-4486
lvarley@bcaafc.com

Marissa Jim

Doula Program Assistant
Phone: 250-940-4891
dafgpassistant@bcaafc.com

Marshall Watson

Communications Officer
mwatson@bcaafc.com

Melissa Reinhardt

Research and Data Analyst
Phone: 250-940-6185
mreinhardt@bcaafc.com

Michael Sharatt

Gathering Our Voices Workshop Coordinator
govworkshops@bcaafc.com

Nathan Ponce

PAYC and Education Coordinator
Phone: 250-940-4901
nponce@bcaafc.com

Nicole Hall

Communications Officer
nhall@bcaafc.com

Nikki Scott

Childcare Planner
Phone: 778-405-1659
childcare@bcaafc.com

Noella Horoscoe

Health Advocate
Phone: 778-405-1208
health@bcaafc.com

Rebecca Lang

Human Resources & Special Projects Team Lead
Phone: 250-940-5182
rlang@bcaafc.com

Richard Stern

IT Coordinator
Phone: 250-940-4896
rstern@bcaafc.com

Richelle Williams

Event Manager
Phone: 250-940-4923
eventmanager@bcaafc.com

Stephanie Cameron-Johnson

Doula Assistant & Gathering Our Voices Registration
Phone: 778-405-2107
scjohnson@bcaafc.com

Terri Stachowicz

Friendship Centre Contract Manager
Phone: 250-940-7199
tstachowicz@bcaafc.com

Vanessa Daniels

Employment Life Skills and Training Coordinator
Phone: 250-940-4922
vdaniels@bcaafc.com

Victor Mema

Financial Manager
Phone: 250-940-4889
accounting@bcaafc.com